Cashbean Complaints – All Complaints at One Place

CashBean customer care number

Pay Rs.10 and Show Your Complaint

We are requesting Cashbean (P C Financial Services) to help these customers early.

Cashbean Complaints

BEENA MS: Loan ID – 190922020140494732. Hi Team,
I had taken a loan from CASH bean , My loan id number is 190922020140494732 and I have made the repayment of the same today, accidentally i have paid the dues twice, i.e a double payment is done by mistake , I kindly request you to refund my amount Rs. 5060 which was made extra.
My transaction id for the double payment is
1. 927712501127
2. 927715316643
Kindly do the need full
Regards,
Beena.

Saravana Kumar: Loan ID – 190927020310761845. I repaid my loan amount 3430 … the amount also get debited .. but still cash bean has not updated in app.. then how we will apply for another credit…

mansi varindani: Loan ID – 190901020106685521. I pay 9755 rupees via imps on 15september to cash bean account but they not give any response and refund amount .

Jitendra jha: Dear Customer,We wish to inform you that Rs.4140 has been credited to destination account as per your request for NEFT Transaction on 25-09-2019 at 07:07:48. Please find the details as below:

Bank Name: YES BANK LTD
Destination Account Number: ******
Beneficiary Name: RAZORPAY SOFTWARE PV
Debit Bank Account Number: XX0354
UTR Reference Number: KKBKH19268627251.

Prabin Kumar singh: Loan ID – 190910020201202890. Dear concern,

Please to inform you that I have done my repayment amount of 6325 dated on 22.09.19 via net banking, which due date fall on 24.09.19

However, I can’t view the repayment loan amount of the above mentioned amount in my ABB and getting still getting Sms for the repayment .

Dear concern,

I am still awaiting your reply as today is the last date of of my repayment loan.

As suggest by you I have submitted all the relevant proof to you all of my repayment.

The saddest part is that I am getting a numerous time call from your call centre desk and they are again asking me to mail them my statement in order to resolved it for the same.

I find no authentication to send a mailto them,however they are forcing and even not behaving in a professional mannner over the call when they are asking my documents,

I really appreciate that you have given me a loan but as per your norms which was paid also before time but it seems that cash bean really reluctant and insufficient to handle the quires of a customer’s.

Hence I request you kindly solved my issue as early as possible…….. So that I should not pay any penalty for it which was re paid well on before time.

This is for your information and necessary action.

Thanking you!.

Mani: dear sir my account debitted from money rs1851. pls recovery money.

Raghu: Loan ID – 190916020127555214. Approved.. But cash not received in my bank account.

B Chandrasekhar: uploaded my application. kindly tell me status of my application.

Sher mohmmad: Loan ID – 190913020297937832. Sr mujhe ek dha payment kart th Mamie do bar Kat diya mujhe mera payment wapas de do 2907.

Kulwant Singh: Loan ID – 190902020351182723. My payment loan 1500 rupy cut 1323 rupy in my account.

Rani Karbhari Sansare: Loan ID – 190904020156266042. Aplication form last otp not comlited please help me.

ANUP JYOTI DAS: Loan ID – 190823020211437268. I accidentally pay double payment Soo please refund my one payment.

Senthilkumaran: Loan ID – 190827020301695452. Sir,already money pay my account. But current date deposit not your account, reason, my account No not link in Indian bank. So late your payment. So,help next Loan sir.

AARIF ali: Loan ID – 190807020192649519. Hi team
I paid my loan payment before the time by the method of bank transfer by Google but the company says me my payment is not done in these systems and they added 77rs penalty for every day and I call customer care service and tell him to send me my loan account statement but they don’t replied me please check why and I will not pay later fee or extra money.

Akash Kumar: Loan ID – 190829020100360773. Mera account se do bar peas chal gay hai 2200.

Md tousif hussain: Loan ID – 190823020034873354. Sir hamne casbin se lon lya hai or mera casbin me paisa btara hai lekin abhi tk acond me nahi aaya or mujhe 15 din ka taim mila hai lekin abhi tk paisa nahi aaya aap btaye zror se sir ji mera name md tousif hussain hai is ki wja zror btaye.

Vinod Saraswat: Loan ID – 190816020149120811. Dear sir my kyc problem loan cancelled after 7 days.. my all documents is original..
Customer is not contact..not respond..please help me..
874***6146.

New mob.8094**4525 ..this number try.but option pen card number is occupied..
Please process my loan..
My bank account is kotak Mahindra bank.verfied.

Shaik Yousufbasha: Loan ID – 190823020285232369. Sir .mera account number wrong hye .cash bean ka amount . another person . account KU kaya hye.plz.

Ujjwal Karmakar: Loan ID – 190823020241603298. My money loan is not completed.

B Anand Naik: Loan ID – 190804020114227910. My Contact no 9440**6360
Good Morning Sir My name B.Anand naik.
Me Loan 6000 ka 2 r 3 time leliyaavu Sir But Don,t Increase My loan so please increase My Loan Sir.
Thank you Sir.

Raja Babu Yadav: Loan ID – 190823020033717827. Mera rs 4700 ka lon huaa par ac / me
rs 4523 aya hai.
Aur jmaa karne ke liye 5385 bata raha hai q.
Aur ak bat mere bina selfe ke new lon ho gya aise kaise mere ko bataow ?

Vijay Nigwal: Loan ID – 190807020102606322. Sir,
It’s been 14days since I reported about my issue about payment been sent to other cash bean account but the problem hasn’t been solved and there has been no response from cash bin person. The account number in which the payment has been sent is 2223330096071825.
Please solve my problem.
Name – Vijay Nigwal
My Loan id – 190807020102606322
My registered mobile number – 982***9666.

Deepak Saini: Loan ID – 190818020246538167. Dear sir,
मैनें आपकी राशी अपने axis bank net banking से कर दी हैं। कृप्या करके आप से अनुरोध हैं,आप मुझे उसकी detail दें।
Thank you dear sir.

Rahul kasodiya: Loan ID – 190817020237922789. loan aply after 6 day
loan aprov after 6 day
but not disbursment amount.

Meena Sagar Kate: Loan ID – 190801020228114672. Mujase galtise 1payamant 4025/aur dusara payamant Rs.5175 dabal bugatan huva hi.tab mere dusara paymant Ka rifad kab milega.6din ho gaye hi
To mera rifand paymant jaldi mere akwnt me dal dejeye.

Dayanand: Loan ID – 190727020114909260. Dear sir mam I am daya nand my loan id 190727020114909260 I am already paid for11August 2019 but your system not updated my profile show per day panelty show per day 62rupees till date for around 4200 so please help me.

Cashbean Complaints

Jayalakshmi: Loan ID – 190822020084332597. Please disburse the money already approved.

S. Ravishankar: Loan ID – 190808020095499890. 520101014425536
I have sent amount from this account but the receiver end did not get the amount.

Shailesh Pipaliya: Why only 12000 loan amount.

Pankaj Kumar Choudhary: Loan ID – 190806020209866995.

My phone is broken so not able make the payment through app. Can you suggest how to make the payment online?

Thanks,
Pankaj.

Kumara B: Loan ID – 190819020179467902. 19th will be loan apporved but still now dosbured loan pls help me sir.

Manish Kumar: Loan ID – 190820020080936701. My account number is worng lone.

Balu: Loan ID – 190707020139358904. I am paid in loan .cashbean app not worked.your office contact person account number send.

Sachin Sharma: Loan ID – 190718020047478665. Sir mera is loan id Mai dual payment ho gya tha mera paisa Abhi tak refund nahi hua hai please mera paisa refund karbay.

Parveen kumar: Loan ID – 190819020198631272. Dear Sir, meri Payment nhi ayyi abhi tak meri loan id 190819020198631272 hai, maine 20.08.19 ko apna cash apply kia tha . please help me.

Niranjan Behera: Loan ID – 190819020281881235. Paisa nehi Aya hai please help.

Cashbean Complaints

ADAVI NAVEEN KUMAR: Sir my loan details are deleted in my app please update because i have repay problem and login also.thanking u sir this is my register mobile no 996***3741.Please contact with me Telugu customer care executive.

Brijesh Kumar: i am payment all redy but money not tranfor you account today pay money may account but not agan show
please provided costumer cear no and call me payment regard.

Rajkumar: Cash bean has sent massage for disbursingloan amount in my account and repayment date but in my account no loan amount has come till now.

Tapas Kayal: I am a a cashbean regular customer.today is was my loan repayment….30 minutes ago i get a callfrom cashbean..one of your representative call me and told ne that if i pay loan amout in between 1 p.m then i get again loan amount 15000 instantly…but after pay the loan amount i saw my sanction loan amount is 4500…why your company cheats with me to tell wrong comment….i need this 15000 loan amount instantly….contact me soon.

Abdul Raheem: I want lone rs10000 thoswnd rupes.

BHOLANATH BARIK: My Loan is approve but long time processing.

Shaik Bashu: Respected sir,This is Bashu. any offers available for me.

Thadagonda Prashanth: Sir my loan is every time I payed in time but not increased in big amount so my next loan big loan increase me sir.

Amol Shinde: Cash not transupar my Ac.

Cashbean Complaints

Shaikh Rizwan: There is an offer of Rs 1600 from Cash Cash Bains, after processing, if I am entering my adhar number, then I am telling the fail.

Pediredla Uma Sankar: I am facing trouble as I entered my details with another mobile number and now I have shot a 4k approval but after submitting details it says that your pan card is occupied.

I have reapplied from two phone numbers maybe later. One from ———– and ————– so now while I submit my details it’s says your pan card is occupied. I have got a approval from f rs6000 which I cannot use now. Please guide me with the information.

S.Rajasekar: Sir.I have a monthly emi option..please convert my loan account.

Anzar Ahmad Khan: Sir main aapna loan phonepe app see repayment kardiya unke pass prove ki sare document mail bhi kiya ([email protected] and [email protected])koyi reply nahi aya mera civil score kam hone ki massage arahah please help.

Cashbean Complaints

Kamil Husain: Dear sir and madam
I have given you your money twice, once for 5799.80 from net banking and another time for Paytem 5890.45 and you have kept the money for both times. Please refund my one amount
Legal action against you
Thank you.

Sikandar Shaikh: I have already paid loan amount rs 7715 for dated 13.8.19 at 11.13 am through movie quick app you transaction . But u r system are not detaicted my payment in u r account.i have already all snap shot and details send mail in u r account.help me and solve my problem.i m waiting u r call or rely as soon as possible time thanking you.

Gayitri Sandeep Gaikwad: Please cancel my loan i cant pay in 15 days so please cancel my loan application.

Aswin Prabhakaran: The money is disbursed but in my account it didn’t reflected. As I didn’t receive the money I’m not supposed to pay as per the mentioned date.
Pl make sure that the amount is disbursed.

Ekta Malhotra: I am unable to login my account because i lost my mobile number.. So i am unable to repayment the loan amount because of that problem so kindly help me quickly.
My registered mobile number is 96700***58 and email id is [email protected].
Family contact number is 70550***55.

Sachin Jagtap: Mera repayment Maine kiya hai sir cashbean ko magar mujhe koi massage nahi aaya aap mujhe ek baar cheak karke bata de jiye Maine repayment sahi kiya hain yaa nahi mera cashbean loan I’d no 190731020197456328 ye hain sir koi massage jaldi bhej dee jiye maine payment 08//08/2019 ko kar diiya tha.

Cashbean Complaints

Dipak Purkayastha Dipak: Please help me please contact no.

SIVARAMAKRISHNA: I have applied a loan and it was approved, and I didn’t get money.
Mobile number : —————-
Loan id:190814020305702595.

Boota Singh: Dear sir ji mera cashbean the data deled kar dewa ji mai aap ka loan clear kar deta hai please.

Immanarasu k: Dear sir. Loan amount not credited my bank account please tell me clearly.

Nitu Pandey: Sir mera loan active tha per 2weak se mera loan apporve nahi ho raha hai bataya jaa raha hai ke aap ka kyc docoument clear nahi hai to esse pahle mera loan kaise disbursed hua tha mera sab EMI bhi paid hai.Pls tell me sir.

Arun Kumar: Sir abhi tak mere payment account ma nahe aaye ha.

Kavitha: I renewel my loan but I didn’t get the loan.

Cashbean Complaints

Syed Nausheed pasha: I want to change my number
I want to change my bank account number
I want to change my email.

Mahesh Shankarrao Suryawanshi: Respected Sir,
I am Mr. Mahesh Shankarrao Suryawanshi, I accidentally double paid money of repayment. So I kindly request you please Refund me my payment as early as possible.
Other details are attached with Attatchment.
Loan ID – 190814020300817639
Registered Mobile No. – 9730016712.

Karan Singh: Sir i was repay my loan amount at 3:00 pm what cashbean not update till now.

Sohel sabugarMy loan I’d is -190729020073511004
My due date is 12 August .loan padep 12 August on time.but your customer told your payment not reciev in cash bean account.but ihave proof bank statement and slip.this proof sent your email id but not reply ur customer adviser plzz solve my problem immediately.

SANJOY GHOSH: MY VIJAYA ACCOUNT IN DEPOSITED Rs.2650/- 04/07/2019 . But not DEDUCTED loan amount . SANJOY GHOSH 8787556879 . NOW SHOWING TOTAL WITH PENALTY Rs.4268/-.

Mohd ayaz uddin: I am not getting fast return disbursement after paying a bill on time sir plzzz do it fast disbursement i am in emergency.

Cashbean Complaints

Lakhbir Singh: Sir aaj hi main apne Pichle loan ki payment ki hai hi aur account mein dwara balance Dal Diya Hai Sar mujhe nahin chahiye yeah loan mujhe nahin chahiye aur Mujhe band karna hai ye sir please action dijiye mujhe nahin chahi Aaj hi band karna hai.

Arun: I requested loan.

Parshant: i dont apply for retake loan company auto credit a balance in my account that is called technical fault or compny problem i wana cancle my loan now either i will not pay any panelty

Kabilan: All my kyc documents are submitted.. But it shown PAN number has been occupied… Why it shows like this… What i need to do… Pls do favor for me.

Cashbean Complaints

Shankar Chinthala: Dear Sir/Madam, We have loan in your app, that amount 8049/-, we are sorry for the repayment due to my amount strucked in phone pe app, that query cleared in 3 to 4 working days so kindly give some time for repayment. Please understand my problem.

Pallab jyoti Mazumdar: My credit score is 764 .. pls increase my credit score. My registered ph no is ———-.

Sangeetha N: My pan number is not accepting by your server because my pan damaged what should i do.

Pardeep: Mana loan paid kar diya h but update nahi hua.

DIBYENDU MONDAL: I have to repay my loan amount in 2 days. But I’m unable to open the app as my android is not supporting. I want to get remedy as I can repay the same before due date. I asked by mail,but no answer came to me. If it’ll be delayed due to your negligence. I’ll not pay a single rupee as fine.

KURAGAYALA DILEEP: I double paid to my loan on cashbeen.

AMIT KUMAR: Ipayed my emi amount for cash bean 24/7/2019,but inke software main update nahi hua, company se mr Ankit ka call aaya ki aapka transfer fail ho Gaya aap dubara karwa dijiye aapki wo payment 3-4 din refund ho jayegi, maine payment dubara jama karwa di ,loan to close ho Gaya but wo Payment aaj tak nahi aayi, na hi Inka koi customer care number hain jisse bat ho sake or maine mail bhi bahut bar kar di jiska koi reply nahi aaya.

Cashbean Complaints

KUTUBUDDIN RANGREJ: Dear Sir/Madem,
I have a complaint against my payment done by netbanking amount of rs 2300 dated 7th, July, 2019. where cashbeen said amount not updated into company account number 8080841791022826 with ifsc YESB0CMSNOC.
my loan id is 190625020020071767. my interest is increasing intantly. please check my status regarding this issue.

Status:-
Success
Transaction:-
Money Remittance
Debit:-
₹2,300
Customer Charges:-
₹23.20
Customer:-
Kutubuddin Rangrej
Customer’s Mobile:-
——————
Recipient:-
CMS ECollect
Recipient’s Mobile:-
—————–
Recipient Account Number:-
————————
Bank:-
Yes Bank
Via:-
IMPS
Tracking Number:-
9188 1009 2330
Client Ref. ID:-
9098 1261 5624 7536 9953
Batch ID:-
276 671 77
Transaction Time
7 Jul (Sun) 10:26 AM.

Cashbean Complaints

Raushan Kumar: I sent money using account details of Cashbean from my Sbi account.Money got debited from my side but Cashbean did not accept my money.As their is not any fault from my side, it’s their issue and their bank which is Yes Bank.
I talked to my Sbi customer service and they said money is successfully sent from my side.
I talked to cashbean customer care, they are very unprofessional and talk rudely.They do not listen to the customer griveances and customer care number is also invalid.When we try to contact them, it gets diconnected.
They are charging overdue amount from me even the money was sent on time.
My cashbean Loan id is – 190719020188855107.

Prasant Kumar Jha:

  • I am facing trouble as I entered my details with another mobile number and now I have shot a 4k approval but after submitting details it says that your pan card is occupied.
  • I have reapplied from two phone numbers maybe later. One from ———– and ————– so now while I submit my details it’s says your pan card is occupied. I have got a approval from f rs4000 which I cannot use now. Please guide me with the information.

Mayursinh Dabhi: Iam sending my mony but not see.

Mayur Parmar: My refund return pls my refund 6276 my lone id 190707020089819533 my bank a/c no ——— pls my refund.

Gurdev Singh: Sir app kaam nahin kar rahi hai To Kya Karen teen Baar app download kar chuka hoon aur Bar Bar server down ka error a raha hai help me contact number ————–.

About the Author: TEAM BEPINKU.COM

We share trending news and latest information about Business and Technology. That's our work.