Live cricket score, IND vs SA 3rd ODI: Hosts South Africa eyeing a clean sweep against India Live cricket score South Africa vs India 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score online updates ball by ball Comme


India vs South Africa, IND vs SA, IND vs SA 3rd ODI Match, Cricket, sports, India vs South Live cric- India TV Hindi
Image Source : TWITTER/BCCI
India vs South Africa, 3rd ODI

Hello, Welcome to India TV Hindi Sports Live Blog. The last match of the three-match ODI series between India and South Africa is being played at Newlands, Cape Town today. In the first two matches of the series, the hosts South Africa have made the team unbeaten 2-0 by registering victory. In such a situation, in the last match, the team’s effort will be on a clean sweep.

On the other hand, the Indian team would like to end this tour of South Africa by winning the last match. The performance of the Indian team in the first two matches has been very disappointing. Team India has proved to be inferior especially in the bowling department. In such a situation, in the third ODI, captain KL Rahul can come with some changes in the team’s playing.

In such a situation, it has to be seen how Team India performs in this third ODI match.

Playing XI-

India – KL Rahul (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Jayant Yadav, Pranand Krishna, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal.

South Africa: Jaaneman Malan, Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma (c), Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Dwayne Pretorius, Lungi Ngidi, Sisanda Magala.

India vs South Africa, 3rd ODI Match Live Score



(This is an auto-generated article from syndicated news feed. TEAM BEPINKU.COM may not have modified or edited the article).

About the Author: TEAM BEPINKU.COM

We share trending news and latest information on Business, Technology, Entertainment, Politics, Sports, Automobiles, Education, Jobs, Health, Lifestyle, Travel and more. That's our work. We are a team led by Mahammad Sakil Ansari.

You May Also Like