Name of Taray Taray Rotal Congress, Courtesy of Hand Camp First Round Candidate List – News18 Bangla


#NewDelhi: Voting is a big disaster Hand camp 6 is fighting to bite the ground The Congress has released a list of 30 Congress Star Campaigners for the first phase of UP Assembly Election in Uttar Pradesh, including party president Sonia Gandhi and former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh. ), Former party chief Rahul Gandhi, newcomer Kanhaiya Kumar (Kanhaiya Kumar) are the names of the people.

Read more-BJP organizes ‘Mahila Chaupal’ and kirtan in the village to get women’s votes

Former Rajya Sabha opposition leader Ghulam Nabi Azad, former Haryana Chief Minister Bhupinder Singh Hooda and former Rajya Sabha member Raj Babbar are also present. Raj, however, is the Congress Star Campaigners

Former Rajasthan Deputy Chief Minister Sachin Pilot, who revolted against his own government in the state led by Ashok Gehlot, is among 30 star campaigners. Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot and Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel have also been named among the star campaigners. Leaders like State Party chief Ajay Kumar Lalu, Aradhana Mishra, former Union Minister Salman Khurshid, former Rajya Sabha member Promod Tiwari are all ready for the campaign.

The 2024 Lok Sabha vote is the bird’s eye view of the opposition parties. But all the all-India and regional parties, including the Trinamool, the Congress, the DMK and the RJD, know that it will not be easy to move the BJP if they do not fight in alliance. That is why the BJP opposition parties have tried to come under one roof before the ’24 polls. There was not much profit And its semi-final Uttar Pradesh election 6 But there Congress has repeatedly faced disintegration (Congress)

Read more-Sadher was insulted when he went to buy a car, brawling on social media!

Former Rae Bareli (Sadar) MLA Aditi Singh is contesting on a BJP ticket. The twist here is that he has also challenged Priyanka Gandhi to contest from this seat. After standing on the BJP ticket, Aditi also fired at the Congress MLAs. Clearly, there were seven Congress MLAs in the 2016 Uttar Pradesh Assembly. They know what their current position is! No matter what Sonia Gandhi says, 2024 is the ‘Ultimate Goal’, she knows that it is challenging enough.

Looking at the campaign list of the Congress, one can understand how much importance the Congress leadership is giving to the Uttar Pradesh elections. The first of the seven-point election will be on February 10 Voting will be held in 57 assembly constituencies in 11 districts. The first round of voting is in Shamli, Muzaffarnagar, Baghpat, Meerut, Ghaziabad, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Hapur, Bulandshahr, Aligarh, Mathura and Agra.

Published by:Rachana Majumder

First published:

Tags: All India Congress, UP Assembly Election 2022



(This is an auto-generated article from syndicated news feed. TEAM BEPINKU.COM may not have modified or edited the article).

About the Author: TEAM BEPINKU.COM

We share trending news and latest information on Business, Technology, Entertainment, Politics, Sports, Automobiles, Education, Jobs, Health, Lifestyle, Travel and more. That's our work. We are a team led by Mahammad Sakil Ansari.

You May Also Like