Uttarakhand Election 2022: SP released second list, gave tickets to 21 candidates. Uttarakhand Vidhan Sabha Election 2022: Samajwadi Party declared 21 candidate 2nd list


Uttarakhand Election 2022: SP releases second list, gives tickets to 21 candidates - India TV
Image Source : FILE PHOTO
Uttarakhand Election 2022: SP releases second list, tickets given to 21 candidates


  • Uttarakhand Election 2022: SP will fight alone
  • SP has announced the names of 51 candidates so far.
  • All 70 assembly seats of Uttarakhand will go to polls on February 14

Uttarakhand Vidhan Sabha Election 2022: Samajwadi Party has released the second list for the Uttarakhand assembly elections. Chief spokesperson Rajendra Chaudhary has given this information from the party’s page through Facebook. According to the Facebook post, with the permission of Samajwadi Party National President Akhilesh Yadav, the second list of twenty one candidates of Samajwadi Party Uttarakhand has been released as follows.

SP named Saurabh Bhatt from Devprayag, Raghuveer Singh Mehta from Vikasnagar, Narendra Singh (Kathmali) from Raipur, Dhirendra Singh Rawat from Doiwala, Dr. Kadam Singh Baliyan from Rishikesh, Shahbaz Ali from Piran Kaliyar, Sardar Didar Singh from Khanpur, Haridwar from Rural. Mr. Sajid Ali, Virendra Lal from Yamkeshwar, Kuldeep Rawat from Kotdwar, Smt. Manju Devi from Dharchula, Virendra Vikram Singh from Pithoragarh, Balram from Gangolihat, Bhagat Singh Rawat from Ramnagar have been nominated.

Whereas from Kashipur, Mohd. Qasim Chaudhary, Dr. Jameel Ahmed Mansoori from Jaspura, Dhanraj Bharti from Bajpur, Som Chand Kamboj from Gadarpur, Noor Ahmed Ansari from Kichha, Mohammad Ali from Sitarganj and Vijay Pal from Khatima have been declared candidates. Even before this Samajwadi Party’s first list of 30 candidates has been released in Uttarakhand.

Polling will be held on February 14 for all 70 assembly seats in Uttarakhand. Counting of votes will be done on March 10. There are total 81,43,922 voters in Uttarakhand. There will be one polling station for every 692 voters in Uttarakhand. The term of the Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly is ending on 23 March 2022.



(This is an auto-generated article from syndicated news feed. TEAM BEPINKU.COM may not have modified or edited the article).

About the Author: TEAM BEPINKU.COM

We share trending news and latest information on Business, Technology, Entertainment, Politics, Sports, Automobiles, Education, Jobs, Health, Lifestyle, Travel and more. That's our work. We are a team led by Mahammad Sakil Ansari.

You May Also Like