Samajwadi Party Candidates List 2022 For UP Election SP 159 Candidate Name List Azam Khan Shivpal Singh Yadav


New Delhi: After fixing the seat-sharing formula with allies, Samajwadi Party (SP) on Monday released a list of 159 candidates for the upcoming UP assembly polls 2022.

In the latest list released, SP chief Akhilesh Yadav’s name features prominently as he will be contesting from the Karhal assembly seat. Other prominent names in the list are, Nahid Hasan from the Kairana seat, Abdullah Azam Khan from the Suar assembly seat, Azam Khan from the Rampur assembly seat, and Shivpal Singh Yadav to contest from Jaswantnagar.

Earlier, SP and Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) announced their list of candidates for the UP assembly election 2022. The SP-RLD alliance released two lists with 36 candidates’ names.

In the first list, the names of 29 candidates (10 SP and 19 RLD) were announced on January 13. In the second list, 7 RLD candidates’ names were made public on January 15.

Election for the 403-member UP assembly will be held in seven phases. The counting of votes will take place on March 10.

UP Assembly Election 2022 — Polling Date Schedule

1st Phase: Feb 10

2nd Phase: Feb 14

3rd Phase: Feb 20

4th Phase: Feb 23

5th Phase: Feb 27

6th Phase: March 3

7th Phase: March 7



(This is an auto-generated article from syndicated news feed. TEAM BEPINKU.COM may not have modified or edited the article).

About the Author: TEAM BEPINKU.COM

We share trending news and latest information on Business, Technology, Entertainment, Politics, Sports, Automobiles, Education, Jobs, Health, Lifestyle, Travel and more. That's our work. We are a team led by Mahammad Sakil Ansari.

You May Also Like